Get Ready to Go Green 2017!

Our Candidates

Orkney Islands Council

East Mainland, Burray and South Ronaldsay – Steve Sankey 

West Mainland – Helen Woodsford-Dean

Moray Council

Heldon and Laich – James MacKessack-Leitch

Forres – Fabio Villani

Highland Council

Badenoch and Strathspey – Pippa Hadley

Culloden and Ardersier – Donnie Macleod

Aird & Loch Ness – Chris Ballance

Inverness Millburn – Anne Thomas

Inverness Central – Russell Deacon

Black Isle – Vikki Trelfer

Thurso and Northwest Caithness – Sandra Owsnett

Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh – Topher Dawson