The party leaders are Lorna Slater and Patrick Harvie MSP.

The party is currently represented in the Scottish Parliament by:

We have Green Councillors in Aberdeenshire, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Highlands, Orkney and Stirling.

Aberdeenshire: Martin Ford (East Garioch)



Highlands: Pippa Hadley (Badenoch and Strathspey)

Orkney: Steve Sankey (East Mainland, South Ronaldsay and Burray)

Stirling: Alasdair Tollemache (Dunblane and Bridge of Allan)