Tue 29 Mar, 2016

Here's a list of our busy candidates' appearances at Hustings for April. If you are interested in attending any of the event please contact the Kelvin Campaign Hub on 0141 339 8806 or Glasgow2016@scottishgreens.org.uk

Tuesday 5th April
​National Autistic Society Scotland Hustings
7.00 - 8.30pm
University of Starthclyde's Technology & Innovation Centre
Zara Kitson attending

Thursday 7th April
GCVS Hustings
4.30-7.00pm
The Albany Centre, Glasgow
Patrick Harvie attending

Friday 8th April
UNISON Health Hustings
10.30am-12.30pm
Marriot Hotel, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Friday 8th April
UNISON Local Government Hustings
11.00am-12.00pm
Trades Hall, Glasgow
Patrick Harvie attending

Saturday 9th April
Scottish Women's Convention Hustings
10.00am-1.30pm
Hilton, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Monday 11th April
NUS Election Debate
6.00-8.00pm
University of Starthclyde's Technology & Innovation Centre
Patrick Harvie attending

Tuesday 12th April
The Women's Centre Hustings
12.00-2.30pm
The Women's Centre, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Wednesday 13th April
Govan Hustings
7.00-9.00pm
Riverside Hall, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Thursday 14th April
Culture Hustings
2.30-4.00pm
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Zara Kitson attending

Thursday 14th April
Common Weal Hustings
6.00-8.00pm
Mitchell Library, Glasgow
Patrick Harvie attending

Thursday 14th April
HIV Scotland
6.30-8.00pm
City of Edinburgh Methodist Church
Zara Kitson attending

Monday 18th April
Glasgow Skeptics Election Debate
6.00-9.00pm
The Admiral, Glasgow
Patrick Harvie attending

Wednesday 20th April
ICAS Hustings
6.00-7.30pm
Edinburgh
Patrick Harvie attending

Thursday 21st April
Sunny Govan Community Radio Hustings
6.30-7.30pm
Kinning Park Parish Church, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Thursday 21st April
Food & Environment Candidate Cafe
7.00-8.00pm
Adelaides, Bath Street
Patrick Harvie attending

Friday 22nd April
platForum Mental Health Service Users Hustings
9.30am-2.00pm
Pollokshaws Burgh Hall, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Friday 22nd April
Music in Scotland Debate
10.00am-12.00pm
Pleasance Theatre, Edinburgh
Patrick Harvie attending

Saturday 23rd April
Women for Independence
2.00-4.00pm
North West Women's Centre, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Tuesday 26th April
The Times Scottish Elections Hustings
7.00-8.30pm
Waldorf Astoria, Edinburgh
Patrick Harvie attending

Wednesday 27th April
Scottish Artists Union Hustings
7.00-9.00pm
Out of the Blue & Drill Hall Arts Cafe, Edinburgh
Zara Kitson attending

Wednesday 27th April
West End ACTS
7.00-9.00pm
St Mary's Scottish Episcopal Cathedral, Glasgow
Patrick Harvie attending

Thursday 28th April
Tea in the Pot Hustings
7.00-9.00pm
The Pierce Institute, Glasgow
Martha Wardrop attending

Friday 29th April
Disability Alliance Hustings
10.00 am -12.00 midday
Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Sunday 1st May
Provan Community Hustings
7.00-9.00pm
St Enoch's Hogganfield, Glasgow
Zara Kitson attending

Get involved

More like this

No similar content