Fife Branch Committee & Sub-branches

The Fife Committee leads the branch, providing liaison between our members, elected representatives and the Scottish Green Party National Council. The committee oversees the general direction and organisation of the branch whilst campaigns and activities are set and decided by our three sub-branches.

The committee meets quarterly through the year and are elected every June at our AGM. The three Sub-branches meet monthly either in person or online. 

Fife Greens Branch Committee 2023-24

Role Name  Contact Email

 Leo Philp &

Morven Ovenstone-Jones
Secretary Fiona McOwan
Treasurer Rohan Cragg
Welfare & Conduct Officer Ian Ferguson
Membership Secretary  Doreen Philp
Campaings Co-ordinator  Mags Hall  
Policy Officer Michael Ball  
West Fife Co-convenors

Malcolm Jack &

Fiona McOwan
Mid Fife Co-convenors Vacant
North East Fife Co-convenors

Fergus Cook &

Morven Ovenstone-Jones


All Volunteering offers and enquiries should be sent to:

All Press and media requests or enquiries should be sent to: