Falkirk Greens are set to stand candidates in every Falkirk Council ward in 2017, giving everyone in Falkirk the chance to vote Green on Thursday 4th May.

  • Bo’ness and Blackness: Mari-Ellena Corvi
  • Grangemouth: Judith McLaughlin
  • Denny and Banknock: Cheryl Brind
  • Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst: Chris Marsh
  • Bonnybridge and Larbert: David Robertson
  • Falkirk North: Debra Pickering
  • Falkirk South: Donnie Buchanan
  • Lower Braes: Chris Brind
  • Upper Braes: Tom McLaughlin