Dan Hutchison and Gillian Mackay


Chandler Mundell


Ross McKay

International Officer

Héloise Le Moal

Communications Officers


Lana McGowan, Jack Dudgeon and Amy Smith

Welfare Officer

Alison Campbell

Fundraising/Events Officer


Abdullah Khalid

Elections and Campaigns Officer

Allan Faulds

Policy Officer

Tristan Gray

Glasgow and West Young Greens Reps


      Andrew Brownlie and Louisa Mcguigan

Edinburgh Young Greens Reps


Sarah Teworte and James Puchowski

Aberdeen Young Greens Reps


Fraser Gow and Ell Merchant

email tbc